SLOVENSKO BIOKEMIJSKO DRUŠTVO SBDSLOVENIAN BIOCHEMICAL SOCIETY

LIST OF MEMBERS


This page contains E-mail addresses of  55 SBD members and 16 additional names of  members, who submitted their addresses but did not agree to make them available on the Web.  The Society counts in total 120 active members.
Listed are only those who agreed to make their addresses available on the Web. If you would like to be included, send a notice to the webmaster. In future, the list will be expanded with affiliations and fields of interest.



 
 
 

A
Veronika Abram: veronika.abram@bf.uni-lj.si
Gregor Anderluh: gregor.anderluh@uni-lj.si

B
Ariana Barlič
Darja Barlič Maganja: barlicda@mail.vf.uni-lj.si
Mojca Benčina: mojca.bencina@ki.si
Vesna Bojanič: bojanic@mf.uni-lj.si
Katja Breskvar
Metka Budihna: budihna@ibmi.mf.uni-lj.si

C
Blaž Cigić
Nina Cimerman
Vladimir Cotič: vlado.cotic@ijs.si

Č
Alenka Čopič: alenka.copic@ijs.si
Vladka Čurin: curin@mf.uni-lj.si

D
Marina Dermastia: marina.dermastia@uni-lj.si
Andreja Doberšek: andreja.dobersek@ijs.si
Iztok Dolenc: iztok.dolenc@ijs.si
Marko Dolinar: marko.dolinar@ijs.si
Marinka Drobnič-Košorok: drobnima@mail.vf.uni-lj.si

E
none

F
Marko Fonovič: marko.fonovic@ijs.si

G
Andreja Gramc Livk: andreja.gramc@bf.uni-lj.si
Mirjana Grujić
Franc Gubenšek: franc.gubensek@ijs.si
 

H
none

I
Tatjana Irman-Florjanc

J
Roman Jerala: roman.jerala@ki.si
Katarina Jernejc

K
Nadja Kern: nadja.kern@ijs.si
Marjetka Kidrič: marjetka.kidric@ijs.si
Ira Kokovič: ikokovic@onko-i.si
Nataša Kopitar-Jerala: natasa.kopitar@ijs.si
Dušan Kordiš: dusan.kordis@ijs.si
Janko Kos: janko.kos@krka.si
Nada Kraševec: nada.krasevec@ki.si
Marta Krašovec
Igor Križaj
Robert Kuhelj

L
Matic Legiša: matic.legisa@ki.si
Brigita Lenarčič: brigita.lenarcic@ijs.si
Adrijana Leonardi: adrijana.colic@ijs.si

M
Peter Maček: peter.macek@uni-lj.si
Petra Malovrh
Viktor Menart: viktor.menart@ki.si
Pika Meško Brguljan: pika.mesko@golnik.kclj.si

N
none

O
none

P
Roger Pain: roger.pain@ijs.si
Uroš Petrovič: upetrovic@mf.uni-lj.si
Andreja Plaper: andreja.plaper@krka.si
Nataša Poklar: natasa.poklar@uni-lj.si
Maruša Pompe
Mojca Prebanda
Vida Puizdar
Jože Pungerčar: joze.pungercar@ijs.si

R
Metka Renko: metka.renko@ijs.si
Barbka Repič Lampret: barbka.repic@ijs.si

Anka Ritonja: anka.ritonja@ijs.si
Boris Rogelj: boris.rogelj@ijs.si
Damjana Rozman: rozman@ibmi.mf.uni-lj.si
Jerica Rozman
Marjan Rupnik: marjan.rupnik@mf.uni-lj.si

S
Kristina Sepčič: kristina.sepcic@uni-lj.si
Darja Stanič Racman
 

Š
Anton Štalc: anton.stalc@lek.si
Borut Štrukelj: borut.strukelj@ijs.si

T
Boris Turk: boris.turk@ijs.si
Dušan Turk: dusan.turk@ijs.si
Tom Turk: tom.turk@uni-lj.si

U
none

V
Mateja Vilar: mateja.vilar@ijs.si
Marko Vitas: vitas@ibmi.mf.uni-lj.si
Katja Vouk: vouk@ibmi.mf.uni-lj.si

Z
Katarina Zajc: zajc@ibmi.mf.uni-lj.si
Matjaz Zorko: zorko@ibmi.mf.uni-lj.si
Petra Zrimšek: zrimsepe@mail.vf.uni-lj.si

Ž
Eva Žerovnik: eva.zerovnik@ijs.si
Vera Župunski


Comments:

Send updates or comments to the following address: Marko.Dolinar@IJS.SI.


Page prepared on October 11, 1999, renewed on December 20, 2000.  Accesses up to yours: