SLOVENSKO BIOKEMIJSKO DRUŠTVO SBD SLOVENIAN BIOCHEMICAL SOCIETY

LIST OF MEMBERS


This page contains E-mail addresses of 145 SBD members and 52 additional names of  members, who submitted their addresses but did not agree to make them available on the Web.  The Society counts in total about 150 active members. Although we try our best to keep the list updated, it is quite likely that there are some dead links on this page - please report any changes of E-mail addresses to SBD secretary.
Listed are only those who agreed to make their addresses available on the Web. If you would like to be included, send a notice to webmaster.


A

Jure Ačimovič: jure.acimovic@mf.uni-lj.si
Veronika Abram:
veronika.abram@bf.uni-lj.si
Gregor Anderluh: gregor.anderluh@bf.uni-lj.si
Tatjana Avšič Županc
<>B
Tanja Bagar: tanja.bagar@email.si
Biserka Bakrač: biserka.bakrac@bf.uni-lj.si
Ariana Barlič

Darja Barlič Maganja: darja.barlic@vf.uni-lj.si
Andrej Bavdek
Aljoša Bavec:
aljosa.bavec@mf.uni-lj.si

Mojca Benčina: mojca.bencina@ki.si
Aleš Berlec: ales.berlec@ijs.si
Sabina Berne:  sabina.berne@vf.uni-lj.si
Mojca Beseničar
Tadeja Bevec: tadeja.bevec@krka.si
Petra Bohanec: petra.bohanec@mf.uni-lj.si
Lea Bojič
Tomaž Bratkovič
Katja Breskvar

Petra Brožič
Metka Budihna:
budihna@mf.uni-lj.si
Matej Butala: matej.butala@bf.uni-lj.si

C
Dejan Caglič: dejan.caglic@ijs.si
Mirko Cevec: mirko.cevec@ki.si
Blaž Cigić
: blaz.cigic@bf.uni-lj.si
Nina Cimerman
Vladimir Cotič
Marko Cotman: cotmanma@mail.vf.uni-lj.si

Č
Andreja Čanžek Majhenič
Tadej Čepeljnik: tadej.cepeljnik@bfro.uni-lj.si
Maja Černilec: maja.cernilec@ztm.si
Slavko Čeru
Alenka Čopič: alenka.copic@ijs.si
- outdated
Vladka Čurin: vladka.curin@ztm.si

D
Maruša Debeljak: marusa.debeljak@kclj.si
Marina Dermastia:
marina.dermastia@bf.uni-lj.si
Kristina Djinovic Carugo
Andreja Doberšek:
andreja.dobersek@ijs.si
Iztok Dolenc: iztok.dolenc@ijs.si
Marko Dolinar: marko.dolinar@ijs.si
Petra Draškovič: petra.draskovic@ki.si
Katja Drobnič:
katja.drobnic@mnz.si
Marinka Drobnič-Košorok: marinka.drobnic-kosorok@vf.uni-lj.si

E
none

F
Irena Fonda: irena.fonda@ki.si
Marko Fonovič:
marko.fonovic@ijs.si

G
Mojca Gabrovšek: mojca.gabrovsek@mf.uni-lj.si
Katja Galeša: katja.galesa@ijs.si
Vesna Galvani: vesna.galvani@ztm.si
Barbara Gerič
Marko Goličnik: golicnik@mf.uni-lj.si
Alenka Gorjan: alenka.gorjan@email.si
Maša Goršič: masa.gorsic@mf.uni-lj.si
Cene Gostinčar
Helena Gradišar
Mirjana Grujić

Franc Gubenšek: franc.gubensek@ijs.si
Gregor Gunčar: gregor.guncar@ijs.si

H
Iva Hafner: iva.hafner@ki.si
Darja Herman
Simon Horvat
Gorazd Hribar: gorazd.hribar@ki.si

I
Tatjana Irman-Florjanc
Saška Ivanova: saska.ivanova@ijs.si
Gabriela Ivanovski

J
Urška Jamnikar: urska.jamnikar@vf.uni-lj.si
Boštjan Japelj: bostjan.japelj@ki.si
Anita Jemec: anita.jemec@ki.si
Zala Jenko: zala.jenko@ijs.si
Nataša Jeraj:
natasa.jeraj@mf.uni-lj.si

Roman Jerala: roman.jerala@ki.si
Katarina Jernejc
Damijana Mojca Jurič: damijana-mojca.juric@mf.uni-lj.si
Peter Juvan

K
Maja Kamin: maja_kamin@email.si
Matej Kastelic: matej.kastelic@mf.uni-lj.si
Saša Kenig
Nadja Kern:
nadja.kern@kemomed.si
Marjetka Kidrič: marjetka.kidric@ijs.si
Tina Kogej
Ira Kokovič:
ikokovic@onko-i.si
Špela Konjar: spela.konjar@ijs.si
Nataša Kopitar-Jerala:
natasa.kopitar@ijs.si
Dušan Kordiš: dusan.kordis@ijs.si
Simon Koren: simon.koren@ztm.si
Janko Kos:
janko.kos@ffa.uni-lj.si
Maja Kovač: maja.kovac@nib.si
Simona Kranjc: skranjc@onko-i.si
Nada Kraševec:
nada.krasevec@ki.si
Marta Krašovec
Hana Krečič Stres
Igor Kregar: k.igor@email.si
Katarina Kristan: katarina.kristan@bf.uni-lj.si
Katja Kristan: katja.kristan@mf.uni-lj.si
Igor Križaj
Valentina Kubale: valentina.kubale@vf.uni-lj.si
Janja Kuplenk: janja.kuplenk@fkkt.uni-lj.si

L
Ljerka Lah: ljerka.lah@ki.si
Tomaž Langerholc: tomaz.langerholc@ijs.si
Tea Lanišnik-Rižner:
tea.lanisnik-rizner@mf.uni-lj.si
Miha Lavrič: miha.lavric@bfro.uni-lj.si
Matic Legiša:
matic.legisa@ki.si
Brigita Lenarčič: brigita.lenarcic@ijs.si
Metka Lenassi: metka.lenassi@mf.uni-lj.si
Adrijana Leonardi:
adrijana.colic@ijs.si
Alenka Ličar: alenka.licar@mf.uni-lj.si
Uroš Logonder: uros.logonder@ijs.si
Nika Lovšin:
nika.lovsin@ijs.si
Jana Lukač Bajalo: jana.bajalo@ffa.uni-lj.si

M
Peter Maček: peter.macek@bf.uni-lj.si
Gregor Majdič: majdicgr@mail.vf.uni-lj.si
Andreja Majerle:
andreja.majerle@ki.si
Mateja Manček: mateja.mancek@ki.si
Petra Malovrh

Mojca Mattiazzi
Primož Meh: primoz.meh@ijs.si
Viktor Menart:
viktor.menart@ki.si
Pika Meško Brguljan: pika.mesko@klinika-golnik.si
Marko Mihelič
Irina Milisav: irina.milisav@mf.uni-lj.si
Tina Mlakar: tina.mlakar@ki.si
Nina Mohorko: nina.mohorko@mf.uni-lj.si
Martina Mororčič: martina.mohorcic@ki.si
Helena Motaln: helena.motaln@bfro.uni-ljs.si
Minca Mramor

N
Mojca Narat: mojca.narat@bfro.uni-lj.si
Alenka Nemec

<>O
Nataša Obermajer: natasa.obermajer@ffa.uni-lj.si
Matjaž Oven: matjaz.oven@btinternet.com

Irena Oven: irena.oven@guest.arnes.si

P

Roger Pain: roger.pain@ijs.si
Gabriela Panter: gabriela.panter@ki.si
Lejla Pašić: lejla.pasic@bf.uni-lj.si
Miha Pavšič: miha.pavsic@ijs.si
Toni Petan
Špela Peternel: spela.peternel@ki.si
Špela Petrič
Uroš Petrovič:
uros.petrovic@ijs.si
Andreja Plaper: andreja.plaper@krka.si
Nataša Poklar: natasa.poklar@uni-lj.si
Marjetka Podobnik: marjetka.podobnik@ki.si
Maruša Pompe

Uroš Potočnik: upotocnik@mf.uni-lj.si
Urška Požgan: urska.pozgan@ijs.si
Mojca Prebanda

Blanka Premrov: blanka.premrov@vf.uni-lj.si
Aleš Premzl: ales.premzl@ijs.si
Petra Prijatelj: petra.prijatelj@ijs.si
Vida Puizdar

Jože Pungerčar: joze.pungercar@ijs.si

R

Sabina Rabzelj: sabina.rabzelj@ijs.si
Simona Rajtar: simona.rajtar@mf.uni-lj.si
Andrej Razpotnik: andrej.razpotnik@bf.uni-lj.si
Katja Rebolj:  katja.rebolj@bf.uni-lj.si
Metka Renko:
metka.renko@ijs.si
Miha Renko: miha.renko@ijs.si
Barbka Repič Lampret:
barbka.repic@kclj.si
Matija Rijavec
Anka Ritonja

Boris Rogelj
Damjana Rozman: damjana.rozman@mf.uni-lj.si
Jerica Rozman
Marjan Rupnik

S
Matej Seliškar: matej.seliskar@mf.uni-lj.si
Kristina Sepčič:
kristina.sepcic@bf.uni-lj.si
Nina Slapar
Darja Stanič Racman
Blaž Stres: blaz.stres@bfro.uni-lj.si

Š
Katja Škerget
Tina Šmuc: tina.smuc@mf.uni-lj.si
Jernej Šribar: jernej.sribar@ijs.si
Anton Štalc:
anton.stalc@lek.si
Mateja Štempelj: mateja.stempelj@mf.uni-lj.si
Igor Štern
Borut Štrukelj:
borut.strukelj@ffa.uni-lj.si
Tanja Šuligoj: tanja_suligoj@volja.net

T
Gregor Tevž: grega.tevz@email.si
Mireille Treeby
Boris Turk:
boris.turk@ijs.si
Dušan Turk: dusan.turk@ijs.si
Tom Turk: tom.turk@bf.uni-lj.si
Vito Turk

U
Viktor Uršič

V
Nina Vardjan: nina.vardjan@mf.uni-lj.si
Olga Vasiljeva: olga.vasiljeva@ijs.si
Jožica Vašl: jozica.vasl@ki.si
Tomaž Vaupotič: tomaz.vaupotic@mf.uni-lj.si

Anja Venturini: anja.venturini@ztm.si
Alja Videtič:
aljavidetic@yahoo.com
Matjaž Vogelsang: matjaz.vogelsang@ki.si

Z
Katarina Zajc: zajc@ibmi.mf.uni-lj.si (outdated)
Metoda Zorič
Mateja Zorko: mateja.zorko@ki.si
Matjaž Zorko:
zorko@mf.uni-lj.si
Petra Zrimšek: zrimsepe@mail.vf.uni-lj.si

Ž
Eva Žerovnik: eva.zerovnik@ijs.si
Polona Žnidaršič Plazl: polona.znidarsic@uni-lj.si
Vera Župunski


Comments:

Addresses in blue are active to the best of our knowledge. Addresses in green might not have been active at the time of last revision.
Send updates or comments to the following address:
Gregor.Anderluh@bf.uni-lj.si.



Page last updated on December 29, 2005.  Accesses up to yours: counter